Season Fixture : Tongala   (Murray FL Under 14s 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 11.11-77    Moama 1.1-7     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 23.15-153       Numurkah 2.3-15  View
3 19/04/19 (Fri) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 5.8-38       Nathalia 7.10-52  View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:15 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 9.6-60    Echuca United 9.7-61     View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 31.15-201       Congupna 0.0-0  View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:15 Katandra Recreation Reserve 17.15-117    Katandra 1.2-8     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 12.8-80    Cobram 6.6-42     View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 13.5-83       Rumbalara 2.2-14  View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 3.2-20    Deniliquin Rams 8.7-55     View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 4.6-30       Finley 5.6-36  View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 23.17-155    Tungamah 0.0-0     View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 23.12-150       Mulwala 0.0-0  View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 6.5-41       Moama 1.3-9  View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:15 Memorial Park 15.19-109    Congupna 3.0-18     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 17.6-108       Barooga 0.2-2  View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Finley Recreation Reserve 8.3-51    Finley 5.6-36     View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 0.0-0       Echuca United 10.17-77  View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 9.1-55    Nathalia 7.3-45     View

Finals

1 31/08/19 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 5.13-43       Rumbalara 5.5-35  View
2 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 5.9-39    Cobram 2.10-22     View
3 15/09/19 (Sun)
(Preliminary 1)
09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 4.9-33    Nathalia 11.10-76     View