Season Fixture : Tongala   (Eagle I T-L Irrigation Murray FL Seniors 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Moama Recreation Reserve 16.12-108    Moama 15.10-100     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 4.12-36       Numurkah 12.6-78  View
3 19/04/19 (Fri) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 12.6-78       Nathalia 21.6-132  View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 6.8-44    Echuca United 16.9-105     View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 15.16-106       Congupna 10.9-69  View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Katandra Recreation Reserve 16.15-111    Katandra 5.8-38     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Scott Oval, Cobram 6.10-46    Cobram 12.14-86     View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 10.16-76       Rumbalara 10.8-68  View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Hardinge St Oval 13.12-90    Deniliquin Rams 8.10-58     View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 25.11-161       Finley 9.9-63  View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 11.11-77    Tungamah 7.16-58     View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 12.11-83       Mulwala 8.6-54  View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 12.8-80       Moama 8.3-51  View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 8.16-64    Congupna 17.10-112     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve     Barooga   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve     Finley   View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve     Echuca United   View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve     Nathalia   View