Season Fixture : Numurkah  (Eagle I T-L Irrigation Murray FL Seniors 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 23.11-149       Finley 7.10-52  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 12.6-78    Tongala 4.12-36     View
3 19/04/19 (Fri) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 12.6-78       Rumbalara 4.13-37  View
4 28/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 7.10-52    Nathalia 13.9-87     View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 12.8-80       Echuca United 9.6-60  View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 8.10-58    Mulwala 10.9-69     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 14.12-96       Congupna 10.2-62  View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Barooga Recreation Reserve 7.10-52    Barooga 6.6-42     View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Mercury Sports Complex 15.12-102    Rumbalara 8.13-61     View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 7.11-53       Nathalia 13.12-90  View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Hardinge St Oval 17.8-110    Deniliquin Rams 9.8-62     View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 9.13-67       Cobram 7.6-48  View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Katandra Recreation Reserve 10.15-75    Katandra 14.9-93     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 10.12-72       Moama 9.5-59  View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tungamah Recreation Reserve     Tungamah   View
16 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds     Deniliquin Rams   View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds     Mulwala   View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Echuca South Recreation Reserve     Echuca United   View