Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 10:45 Barooga Recreation Reserve 9.4-58    7.5-47     View
2 10/04/11 (Sun) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 16.5-101       0.1-1  View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 23/04/11 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 8.3-51    6.15-51     View
5 30/04/11 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 11.10-76       5.0-30  View
6 07/05/11 (Sat) 10:45 Scott Oval, Cobram 12.15-87    8.4-52     View
7 14/05/11 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 13.5-83       6.3-39  View
8 21/05/11 (Sat) 10:45 Hardinge St Oval 12.9-81    5.3-33     View
9 04/06/11 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 10.5-65       0.0-0  View
10 11/06/11 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 19.9-123    4.2-26     View
11 18/06/11 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 2.2-14       11.11-77  View
12 25/06/11 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 16.8-104    1.11-17     View
13 02/07/11 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 4.9-33       6.6-42  View
14 09/07/11 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 9.4-58       10.4-64  View
15 17/07/11 (Sun) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 4.6-30    3.4-22     View
16 23/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 30/07/11 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 11.9-75       3.4-22  View
18 06/08/11 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 22.11-143    2.1-13     View
19 13/08/11 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 9.5-59       7.10-52  View
20 20/08/11 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 16.19-115    0.1-1     View

Finals

2 03/09/11 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:30 Tongala Recreation Reserve 5.3-33    7.11-53     View
3 10/09/11 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
10:30 Memorial Park 4.6-30       7.8-50  View