Season Fixture : Nathalia  (Murray FL Reserves 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 19.15-129       Deniliquin Rams 1.2-8  View
2 14/04/17 (Fri) 12:20 Tongala Recreation Reserve 8.7-55    Tongala 0.1-1     View
3 22/04/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 8.4-52       Numurkah 7.11-53  View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve     Finley   View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 12.11-83       Cobram 9.8-62  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 15.8-98    Congupna 4.5-29     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 7.6-48       Moama 13.6-84  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:20 Mercury Sports Complex 16.7-103    Rumbalara 2.8-20     View
9 10/06/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 1.2-8       Barooga 17.10-112  View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 4.4-28    Mulwala 8.4-52     View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 2.2-14       Echuca United 6.15-51  View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:20 Hardinge St Oval 10.17-77    Deniliquin Rams 0.1-1     View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 4.7-31       Tongala 6.1-37  View
14 23/07/17 (Sun) 12:20 Numurkah Showgrounds 3.5-23    Numurkah 10.18-78     View
15 29/07/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve     Finley   View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:20 Scott Oval, Cobram 8.9-57    Cobram 10.7-67     View
17 19/08/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 15.18-108       Congupna 2.2-14  View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 5.6-36    Moama 7.3-45     View