Season Fixture : Nathalia  (Ken Muston Isuzu UTE Murray FL Seniors 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 34.12-216       Deniliquin Rams 6.0-36  View
2 14/04/17 (Fri) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 16.14-110    Tongala 7.6-48     View
3 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 19.5-119       Numurkah 10.7-67  View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 38.9-237    Finley 0.4-4     View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 31.14-200       Cobram 6.2-38  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 23.17-155    Congupna 3.5-23     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 15.10-100       Moama 12.7-79  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Mercury Sports Complex 22.15-147    Rumbalara 1.1-7     View
9 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 12.13-85       Barooga 9.14-68  View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 12.10-82    Mulwala 12.12-84     View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 12.8-80       Echuca United 10.8-68  View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Hardinge St Oval 9.12-66    Deniliquin Rams 9.4-58     View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 30.9-189       Tongala 8.5-53  View
14 23/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 3.5-23    Numurkah 15.12-102     View
15 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 25.8-158       Finley 4.7-31  View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Scott Oval, Cobram 10.10-70    Cobram 7.9-51     View
17 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 25.9-159       Congupna 4.6-30  View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Moama Recreation Reserve 12.9-81    Moama 14.8-92     View

Finals

2 09/09/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:10 Barooga Recreation Reserve 10.3-63    Numurkah 13.11-89     View
3 16/09/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
14:10 Scott Oval, Cobram 12.6-78       Barooga 5.7-37  View
4 23/09/17 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Mercury Sports Complex 10.7-67    Numurkah 7.15-57     View