Season Fixture : Nathalia  (ClubMulwala Murray FL Under 17s 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/16 (Fri) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 3.4-22       Tongala 4.6-30  View
2 02/04/16 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 1.0-6    Moama 19.10-124     View
3 09/04/16 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 6.2-38       Mulwala 11.7-73  View
4 17/04/16 (Sun) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 10.14-74    Numurkah 0.0-0     View
5 30/04/16 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 1.0-6       Echuca United 9.5-59  View
6 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:45 Barooga Recreation Reserve 12.10-82    Barooga 6.8-44     View
7 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 7.6-48       Congupna 4.9-33  View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 5.3-33       Cobram 5.8-38  View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 10:45 Hardinge St Oval 2.7-19    Deniliquin Rams 3.2-20     View
10 11/06/16 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 3.4-22    Finley 11.10-76     View
11 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 8.6-54       Rumbalara 11.8-74  View
12 25/06/16 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 3.4-22    Tongala 5.6-36     View
13 02/07/16 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 1.0-6       Moama 19.10-124  View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 3.1-19    Mulwala 13.8-86     View
15 24/07/16 (Sun) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 6.6-42       Numurkah 5.7-37  View
16 06/08/16 (Sat) 10:45 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 2.4-16    Echuca United 17.8-110     View
17 13/08/16 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 11.4-70       Barooga 6.5-41  View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 4.4-28    Congupna 4.3-27     View