Season Fixture : Nathalia  (ClubMulwala Murray FL Seniors 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/16 (Fri) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 17.10-112       Tongala 15.10-100  View
2 02/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 13.8-86    Moama 12.11-83     View
3 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 16.8-104       Mulwala 4.10-34  View
4 17/04/16 (Sun) 14:10 Numurkah Showgrounds 18.15-123    Numurkah 7.7-49     View
5 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 23.19-157       Echuca United 5.2-32  View
6 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Barooga Recreation Reserve 15.8-98    Barooga 10.12-72     View
7 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 24.24-168       Congupna 4.0-24  View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 22.10-142       Cobram 5.9-39  View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Hardinge St Oval 16.18-114    Deniliquin Rams 3.1-19     View
10 11/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 5.6-36    Finley 13.14-92     View
11 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 13.13-91       Rumbalara 14.10-94  View
12 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Tongala Recreation Reserve 17.10-112    Tongala 4.5-29     View
13 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 13.10-88       Moama 12.10-82  View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Lonsdale Reserve 20.5-125    Mulwala 8.10-58     View
15 24/07/16 (Sun) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 14.10-94       Numurkah 7.3-45  View
16 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:10 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 26.13-169    Echuca United 3.5-23     View
17 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 1.4-10       Barooga 11.17-83  View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:10 Mercury Sports Complex 31.16-202    Congupna 1.1-7     View

Finals

2 03/09/16 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:10 Tongala Recreation Reserve 11.10-76    Finley 9.12-66     View
4 17/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Moama Recreation Reserve 11.11-77       Finley 11.8-74  View