Season Fixture : Nathalia  (Club Mulwala MFL Under 14 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/12 (Fri) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 8.18-66       Tongala 0.1-1  View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 2.2-14    Moama 11.12-78     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:15 T.B.A. 2.4-16       Cobram 10.6-66  View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:15 Memorial Park 6.10-46    Congupna 7.8-50     View
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 9.8-62       Rumbalara 0.1-1  View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 9.10-64       Finley 5.4-34  View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:15 Lonsdale Reserve 12.9-81    Mulwala 5.1-31     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 9.10-64       Tocumwal 0.0-0  View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 10.8-68    Barooga 1.1-7     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 10.6-66       Echuca United 1.0-6  View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 09:15 Numurkah Showgrounds 8.11-59    Numurkah 3.5-23     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 9.8-62       Tongala 0.0-0  View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 3.1-19       Moama 9.15-69  View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 5.3-33    Cobram 4.1-25     View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 9.8-62       Congupna 5.3-33  View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:15 Mercury Sports Complex 9.6-60    Rumbalara 0.0-0     View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 7.11-53       Deniliquin Rams 6.2-38  View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:15 Finley Recreation Reserve 6.14-50    Finley 7.6-48     View

Finals

1 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
09:00 Lonsdale Reserve 17.11-113       Congupna 2.3-15  View
2 09/09/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
09:00 Barooga Recreation Reserve 6.11-47       Mulwala 1.6-12  View
3 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
09:00 Scott Oval, Cobram 9.9-63    Cobram 2.8-20     View
4 22/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
09:00 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 6.1-37    Moama 12.12-84     View