Season Fixture : Nathalia  (Club Mulwala MFL Seniors 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/12 (Fri) 14:10 Tongala Recreation Reserve 20.22-142       Tongala 2.8-20  View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 21.16-142    Moama 7.7-49     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:10 T.B.A. 19.12-126       Cobram 16.11-107  View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:10 Memorial Park 14.17-101    Congupna 6.10-46     View
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 30.15-195       Rumbalara 7.6-48  View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 11.9-75       Finley 7.10-52  View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:10 Lonsdale Reserve 11.13-79    Mulwala 6.15-51     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 23.11-149       Tocumwal 8.5-53  View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:10 Barooga Recreation Reserve 31.12-198    Barooga 12.8-80     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 14.16-100       Echuca United 8.9-57  View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:10 Numurkah Showgrounds 16.15-111    Numurkah 11.5-71     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 21.12-138       Tongala 6.5-41  View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 21.20-146       Moama 7.7-49  View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:10 Scott Oval, Cobram 7.8-50    Cobram 11.12-78     View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 11.12-78       Congupna 5.9-39  View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:10 Mercury Sports Complex 40.25-265    Rumbalara 0.3-3     View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 22.23-155       Deniliquin Rams 1.5-11  View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 8.9-57    Finley 12.9-81     View

Finals

2 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:15 Numurkah Showgrounds 11.15-81       Mulwala 12.3-75  View
4 22/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 16.11-107       Finley 13.16-94  View