Season Fixture : Nathalia  (H.W. Greenham & Sons - MFL Under 14 2010)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/10 (Fri)
(Good Friday)
09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 5.9-39       Tongala 2.2-14  View
2 10/04/10 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 5.6-36    Moama 3.4-22     View
3 17/04/10 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 6.5-41       Cobram 5.8-38  View
4 24/04/10 (Sat) 09:15 Memorial Park 2.4-16    Congupna 8.6-54     View
5 02/05/10 (Sun)
(Sunday)
09:15 Numurkah Showgrounds 1.1-7    Numurkah 11.13-79     View
6 08/05/10 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 15/05/10 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 1.0-6       Finley 18.10-118  View
8 29/05/10 (Sat) 09:15 Lonsdale Reserve 5.5-35    Mulwala 4.2-26     View
9 05/06/10 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 19.21-135       Tocumwal 1.0-6  View
10 12/06/10 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 3.9-27    Barooga 3.3-21     View
11 19/06/10 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve     Echuca United   View
12 26/06/10 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 03/07/10 (Sat) 09:15 Mercury Sports Complex 10.21-81    Rumbalara 0.0-0     View
14 10/07/10 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 6.4-40    Tongala 3.3-21     View
15 17/07/10 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 4.2-26       Moama 6.10-46  View
16 24/07/10 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 4.4-28    Cobram 9.10-64     View
17 31/07/10 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 2.0-12       Congupna 9.7-61  View
18 07/08/10 (Sat)
(Back to saturday)
09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 2.4-16       Numurkah 6.6-42  View
19 14/08/10 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 3.5-23       Deniliquin Rams 5.3-33  View
20 21/08/10 (Sat) 09:15 Finley Recreation Reserve 1.0-6    Finley 6.14-50     View