Season Fixture : Mulwala  (Eagle I T-L Irrigation Murray FL Seniors 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 12.13-85    Tungamah 18.6-114     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 17.23-125       Katandra 5.6-36  View
3 19/04/19 (Fri) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 19.14-128       Congupna 11.8-74  View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Barooga Recreation Reserve 21.15-141    Barooga 9.8-62     View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 8.12-60    Nathalia 8.14-62     View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 10.9-69       Numurkah 8.10-58  View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Moama Recreation Reserve 6.12-48    Moama 6.5-41     View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 11.13-79       Echuca United 14.11-95  View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Scott Oval, Cobram 10.6-66    Cobram 7.8-50     View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 12.16-88       Deniliquin Rams 11.6-72  View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 12.8-80    Finley 12.8-80     View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 8.6-54    Tongala 12.11-83     View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 12.17-89       Rumbalara 18.11-119  View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 24.10-154       Barooga 11.7-73  View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Katandra Recreation Reserve     Katandra   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve     Tungamah   View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds     Numurkah   View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve     Cobram   View