Season Fixture : Mulwala  (Ken Muston Isuzu Ute Murray FL Seniors 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 16.14-110       Congupna 11.9-75  View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 13.17-95    Tongala 18.4-112     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 11.11-77       Moama 6.6-42  View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 16.20-116    Tungamah 11.8-74     View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 7.17-59       Numurkah 25.16-166  View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 13.10-88    Finley 4.11-35     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 15.13-103       Katandra 8.6-54  View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Hardinge St Oval 20.13-133    Deniliquin Rams 1.10-16     View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 12.9-81       Cobram 13.11-89  View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Shepparton East Football Netball Club 8.16-64    Shepparton East 6.10-46     View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 9.11-65       Rumbalara 12.21-93  View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Barooga Recreation Reserve 11.6-72    Barooga 17.5-107     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 6.10-46       Finley 17.12-114  View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 9.16-70    Numurkah 15.12-102     View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 16.15-111       Tungamah 9.7-61  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 17.13-115    Echuca United 13.8-86     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 7.7-49       Nathalia 13.8-86  View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Katandra Recreation Reserve 19.9-123    Katandra 8.13-61     View

Finals

1 02/09/18 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 2)
14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 12.13-85    Rumbalara 17.14-116     View