Season Fixture : Mulwala  (ClubMulwala Murray FL Under 17s 2014)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/14 (Sat) 10:45 Hardinge St Oval 25.11-161    Deniliquin Rams 0.4-4     View
2 19/04/14 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 25.15-165       Congupna 1.1-7  View
3 26/04/14 (Sat) 10:45 Scott Oval, Cobram 13.16-94    Cobram 3.3-21     View
4 03/05/14 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 21.11-137       Numurkah 1.0-6  View
5 10/05/14 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 14.13-97    Moama 1.4-10     View
6 17/05/14 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 16.9-105       Nathalia 3.2-20  View
7 31/05/14 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 18.9-117    Tongala 0.1-1     View
8 07/06/14 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 14.8-92       Finley 2.7-19  View
9 14/06/14 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 24.15-159    Rumbalara 1.3-9     View
10 21/06/14 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 21.10-136       Barooga 2.1-13  View
11 28/06/14 (Sat) 10:45 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 18.7-115    Echuca United 1.3-9     View
12 05/07/14 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 12.14-86       Deniliquin Rams 0.4-4  View
13 19/07/14 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 12.8-80    Congupna 3.1-19     View
14 26/07/14 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 11.4-70       Cobram 6.6-42  View
15 02/08/14 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 17.9-111    Numurkah 0.0-0     View
16 09/08/14 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 10.6-66       Moama 7.2-44  View
17 16/08/14 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 22.7-139    Nathalia 4.0-24     View
18 23/08/14 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 16.13-109       Tongala 3.2-20  View

Finals

2 06/09/14 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:30 Memorial Park 8.7-55       Moama 10.2-62  View
3 13/09/14 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
10:30 Moama Recreation Reserve 13.4-82       Congupna 5.9-39  View
4 20/09/14 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
10:30 Moama Recreation Reserve 6.1-37    Moama 8.6-54     View