Season Fixture : Mulwala  (Club Mulwala Murray FL Reserves 2013)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/13 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 42.14-266       Rumbalara 1.0-6  View
2 06/04/13 (Sat) 16:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 21.16-142    Finley 6.7-43     View
3 13/04/13 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 9.9-63       Echuca United 8.8-56  View
4 20/04/13 (Sat) 12:20 Barooga Recreation Reserve 17.16-118    Barooga 3.0-18     View
5 27/04/13 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 26.15-171       Congupna 2.4-16  View
6 04/05/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 11/05/13 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 21.19-145       Nathalia 3.1-19  View
8 18/05/13 (Sat) 12:20 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 32.23-215    Tocumwal 0.0-0     View
9 01/06/13 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 22.21-153       Cobram 0.3-3  View
10 08/06/13 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 20.10-130    Moama 5.6-36     View
11 15/06/13 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 18.16-124       Deniliquin Rams 5.1-31  View
12 22/06/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 29/06/13 (Sat) 12:20 Numurkah Showgrounds 15.12-102    Numurkah 3.6-24     View
14 13/07/13 (Sat) 12:20 Mercury Sports Complex 23.18-156    Rumbalara 1.1-7     View
15 20/07/13 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 16.18-114       Finley 1.1-7  View
16 27/07/13 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 10.11-71    Echuca United 7.5-47     View
17 03/08/13 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 20.15-135       Barooga 1.2-8  View
18 10/08/13 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 28.17-185    Congupna 1.0-6     View
19 17/08/13 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 11.13-79       Tongala 6.7-43  View
20 24/08/13 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 9.17-71    Nathalia 2.3-15     View

Finals

2 07/09/13 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:10 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 11.7-73       Tongala 8.11-59  View
4 21/09/13 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:10 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 12.15-87       Tongala 6.4-40  View