Season Fixture : Mulwala  (Club Mulwala MFL Under 17 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/12 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 9.7-61       Rumbalara 5.8-38  View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 10:45 Hardinge St Oval 4.3-27    Deniliquin Rams 10.9-69     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 6.3-39       Finley 12.7-79  View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:45 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 10.2-62    Tocumwal 6.5-41     View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 5.10-40       Barooga 8.7-55  View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 10:45 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 10.6-66    Echuca United 3.7-25     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 3.3-21       Nathalia 10.6-66  View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 6.1-37    Numurkah 8.9-57     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 11.13-79       Tongala 2.4-16  View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 5.2-32    Moama 10.8-68     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 6.8-44       Cobram 10.8-68  View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 5.5-35    Congupna 9.8-62     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 6.4-40    Rumbalara 10.14-74     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 6.10-46       Deniliquin Rams 6.8-44  View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 5.2-32    Finley 15.8-98     View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 18.12-120       Tocumwal 1.2-8  View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 10:45 Barooga Recreation Reserve 0.5-5    Barooga 7.6-48     View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 5.4-34       Echuca United 10.4-64  View