Season Fixture : Moama   (Murray FL Under 17s 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 10:45 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 15.13-103    Echuca United 1.3-9     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 17.14-116       Nathalia 1.2-8  View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 9.15-69    Mulwala 0.0-0     View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 11.17-83       Finley 3.1-19  View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Katandra Recreation Reserve 11.10-76    Katandra 1.5-11     View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 18.14-122       Rumbalara 2.0-12  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Barooga Recreation Reserve 6.14-50    Barooga 4.8-32     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 13.15-93       Congupna 4.2-26  View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 5.7-37    Tongala 9.2-56     View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 2.5-17       Cobram 8.3-51  View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 8.11-59    Nathalia 1.1-7     View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 12.19-91       Echuca United 1.0-6  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 10:45 Hardinge St Oval 9.6-60    Deniliquin Rams 4.2-26     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 19.16-130       Tungamah 4.1-25  View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 6.5-41       Numurkah 7.6-48  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 Shepparton East Football Netball Club 20.14-134    Shepparton East 1.2-8     View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 Scott Oval, Cobram 5.6-36    Cobram 9.5-59     View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Moama Recreation Reserve 11.8-74       Deniliquin Rams 5.1-31  View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 1)
14:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 9.5-59    Numurkah 7.3-45     View
3 15/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 3.6-24       Finley 2.1-13  View
4 22/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
10:30 Mercury Sports Complex 13.11-89       Numurkah 2.5-17  View