Season Fixture : Moama   (ClubMulwala Murray FL Seniors 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/16 (Fri) 14:10 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 17.17-119    Echuca United 6.4-40     View
2 02/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 12.11-83       Nathalia 13.8-86  View
3 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Hardinge St Oval 20.9-129    Deniliquin Rams 8.4-52     View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 13.11-89       Tongala 7.8-50  View
5 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Scott Oval, Cobram 22.15-147    Cobram 2.6-18     View
6 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Memorial Park 28.22-190    Congupna 1.2-8     View
7 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 15.20-110       Rumbalara 10.9-69  View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Barooga Recreation Reserve 9.11-65    Barooga 16.14-110     View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 24.6-150       Mulwala 6.10-46  View
10 11/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Numurkah Showgrounds 9.6-60    Numurkah 11.8-74     View
11 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 15.10-100       Finley 8.7-55  View
12 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 22.10-142       Echuca United 5.6-36  View
13 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 12.10-82    Nathalia 13.10-88     View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 19.15-129       Deniliquin Rams 5.4-34  View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Tongala Recreation Reserve 11.20-86    Tongala 2.10-22     View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 18.8-116       Cobram 6.4-40  View
17 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:10 Moama Recreation Reserve 32.26-218       Congupna 1.1-7  View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:10 Mercury Sports Complex 16.14-110    Rumbalara 13.6-84     View

Finals

1 28/08/16 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 2)
14:00 Mercury Sports Complex 17.9-111       Numurkah 15.8-98  View
2 04/09/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:10 Memorial Park 14.9-93    Barooga 13.8-86     View
3 10/09/16 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
14:10 Hardinge St Oval 8.6-54    Finley 16.12-108     View