Season Fixture : Finley  (Murray FL Reserves 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 16:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 13.15-93       Deniliquin Rams 3.1-19  View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 8.5-53    Congupna 9.2-56     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 5.7-37       Tongala 5.10-40  View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 3.3-21    Moama 20.9-129     View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Numurkah Showgrounds 4.8-32    Numurkah 5.8-38     View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 6.3-39       Mulwala 13.7-85  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Mercury Sports Complex 1.3-9    Rumbalara 14.10-94     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 1.2-8       Barooga 10.16-76  View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 5.5-35    Nathalia 10.8-68     View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 5.6-36       Echuca United 5.3-33  View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Scott Oval, Cobram 4.8-32    Cobram 7.9-51     View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 1.8-14       Congupna 7.16-58  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 2.0-12    Mulwala 14.21-105     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 8.7-55       Katandra 7.7-49  View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 15.16-106       Shepparton East 5.5-35  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Hardinge St Oval 10.19-79    Deniliquin Rams 1.3-9     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 16:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 7.6-48       Rumbalara 8.6-54  View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 6.9-45    Tungamah 14.5-89     View