Season Fixture : Finley  (Ken Muston Isuzu Ute Murray FL Seniors 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 18:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 11.13-79       Deniliquin Rams 5.6-36  View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 9.12-66    Congupna 9.7-61     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 13.10-88       Tongala 3.3-21  View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Moama Recreation Reserve 16.10-106    Moama 8.9-57     View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 9.7-61    Numurkah 10.12-72     View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 4.11-35       Mulwala 13.10-88  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Mercury Sports Complex 11.14-80    Rumbalara 16.6-102     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 7.8-50       Barooga 8.14-62  View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 6.12-48    Nathalia 18.9-117     View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 10.10-70       Echuca United 8.4-52  View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Scott Oval, Cobram 14.8-92    Cobram 7.12-54     View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 10.14-74       Congupna 9.7-61  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 17.12-114    Mulwala 6.10-46     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 13.16-94       Katandra 4.8-32  View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 16.10-106       Shepparton East 3.5-23  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Hardinge St Oval 13.12-90    Deniliquin Rams 8.6-54     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 12.9-81       Rumbalara 8.6-54  View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 12.4-76    Tungamah 9.8-62     View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 2)
18:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 8.10-58    Barooga 16.13-109     View
2 09/09/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:00 Memorial Park 10.11-71       Rumbalara 19.16-130  View