Season Fixture : Finley  (Club Mulwala MFL Seniors 2011)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 8.14-62       Tongala 18.15-123  View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 14:10 Scott Oval, Cobram 9.6-60    Cobram 12.20-92     View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 11.13-79       Moama 13.16-94  View
4 22/04/11 (Fri) 14:10 Hardinge St Oval 4.12-36    Deniliquin Rams 11.10-76     View
5 30/04/11 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 16.9-105       Tocumwal 4.7-31  View
6 07/05/11 (Sat) 14:10 Mercury Sports Complex 20.19-139    Rumbalara 9.11-65     View
7 14/05/11 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 18.11-119       Congupna 4.11-35  View
8 21/05/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:10 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 13.10-88    Echuca United 14.8-92     View
10 11/06/11 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 19.14-128       Barooga 11.9-75  View
11 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:10 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 23.10-148    Nathalia 12.7-79     View
12 25/06/11 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 17.14-116       Numurkah 11.2-68  View
13 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Lonsdale Reserve 14.12-96    Mulwala 12.6-78     View
14 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Tongala Recreation Reserve 24.9-153    Tongala 9.6-60     View
15 16/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 8.9-57       Cobram 17.9-111  View
16 23/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 30/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 10.7-67       Deniliquin Rams 13.8-86  View
18 06/08/11 (Sat) 14:10 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 14.12-96    Tocumwal 5.12-42     View
19 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:10 Finley Recreation Reserve 15.12-102       Rumbalara 11.10-76  View
20 20/08/11 (Sat) 14:10 Memorial Park 15.19-109    Congupna 11.7-73     View

Finals

1 28/08/11 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 2)
14:15 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 14.9-93    Rumbalara 11.10-76     View
2 04/09/11 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:15 Hardinge St Oval 19.5-119    Mulwala 12.9-81     View
3 10/09/11 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
14:15 Memorial Park 10.5-65    Cobram 18.15-123     View