Season Fixture : Echuca United  (Murray FL Reserves 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 6.7-43       Moama 3.8-26  View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Scott Oval, Cobram 17.8-110    Cobram 1.2-8     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 11.7-73       Numurkah 0.5-5  View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Mercury Sports Complex 9.16-70    Rumbalara 8.6-54     View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 18.7-115       Congupna 4.8-32  View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 13.11-89    Tungamah 5.4-34     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 19.17-131       Tongala 4.1-25  View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Shepparton East Football Netball Club 9.12-66    Shepparton East 4.7-31     View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 16.23-119       Deniliquin Rams 0.0-0  View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 5.3-33    Finley 5.6-36     View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 13.10-88       Barooga 3.3-21  View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 9.6-60    Moama 5.6-36     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 9.7-61       Nathalia 3.4-22  View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 17.9-111    Katandra 2.2-14     View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 13.10-88       Mulwala 3.6-24  View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 10.10-70    Congupna 4.1-25     View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 10.12-72       Shepparton East 0.0-0  View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Tongala Recreation Reserve 19.16-130    Tongala 6.3-39     View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 1)
12:20 Hardinge St Oval 4.12-36       Nathalia 9.1-55  View
2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 11.9-75       Barooga 11.4-70  View
3 16/09/18 (Sun)
(Preliminary 2)
12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 2.6-18    Moama 8.8-56     View