Season Fixture : Echuca United  (Murray FL Reserves 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 11.10-76       Tongala 3.7-25  View
2 14/04/17 (Fri) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 12.7-79    Moama 4.4-28     View
3 22/04/17 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 24.7-151       Congupna 4.1-25  View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 12:20 Mercury Sports Complex 15.9-99    Rumbalara 2.3-15     View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve     Finley   View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 Scott Oval, Cobram 10.6-66    Cobram 2.2-14     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 7.16-58       Numurkah 2.6-18  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 17.12-114       Mulwala 3.4-22  View
9 10/06/17 (Sat) 12:20 Hardinge St Oval 29.14-188    Deniliquin Rams 0.1-1     View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 4.6-30       Barooga 10.3-63  View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 6.15-51    Nathalia 2.2-14     View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:20 Tongala Recreation Reserve 19.6-120    Tongala 1.4-10     View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 9.2-56       Moama 9.6-60  View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 16.14-110    Congupna 3.3-21     View
15 29/07/17 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve     Rumbalara   View
16 12/08/17 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve     Finley   View
17 19/08/17 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 14.7-91       Cobram 0.4-4  View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 12:20 Numurkah Showgrounds 3.4-22    Numurkah 12.9-81     View

Finals

2 09/09/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:20 Barooga Recreation Reserve 5.2-32    Barooga 7.8-50     View
3 16/09/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
12:20 Scott Oval, Cobram 4.10-34       Numurkah 8.10-58  View