Season Fixture : Deniliquin Rams  (ClubMulwala Murray FL Under 14s 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/16 (Fri) 13:15 Finley Recreation Reserve 0.0-0    Finley 10.5-65     View
2 02/04/16 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 3.0-18       Echuca United 8.8-56  View
3 09/04/16 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 4.4-28       Moama 7.9-51  View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 09:15 Memorial Park 6.3-39    Congupna 4.1-25     View
5 30/04/16 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 1.1-7       Mulwala 10.12-72  View
6 07/05/16 (Sat) 09:15 Mercury Sports Complex 4.9-33    Rumbalara 2.3-15     View
7 14/05/16 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 1.8-14       Barooga 3.1-19  View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 09:15 Numurkah Showgrounds 1.1-7    Numurkah 3.9-27     View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 5.1-31       Nathalia 1.1-7  View
10 11/06/16 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 0.0-0       Tongala 9.11-65  View
11 18/06/16 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 1.0-6    Cobram 9.8-62     View
12 25/06/16 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 2.3-15       Finley 6.5-41  View
13 02/07/16 (Sat) 09:15 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 4.1-25    Echuca United 3.5-23     View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 1.0-6    Moama 7.13-55     View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 4.5-29       Congupna 2.4-16  View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 09:15 Lonsdale Reserve 1.2-8    Mulwala 10.8-68     View
17 13/08/16 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 10.11-71       Rumbalara 1.1-7  View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 3.10-28    Barooga 0.4-4     View