Season Fixture : Congupna  (Eagle I T-L Irrigation Murray FL Seniors 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Mercury Sports Complex 16.13-109    Rumbalara 10.11-71     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 7.10-52       Deniliquin Rams 9.8-62  View
3 19/04/19 (Fri) 14:00 Lonsdale Reserve 11.8-74    Mulwala 19.14-128     View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 15.15-105       Moama 4.11-35  View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Tongala Recreation Reserve 10.9-69    Tongala 15.16-106     View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 19.16-130       Tungamah 13.13-91  View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Numurkah Showgrounds 10.2-62    Numurkah 14.12-96     View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 9.17-71       Nathalia 15.9-99  View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Katandra Recreation Reserve 12.13-85    Katandra 4.7-31     View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 24.17-161       Cobram 11.11-77  View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 6.6-42    Echuca United 18.17-125     View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 12.7-79       Finley 8.12-60  View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Scott Oval, Cobram 8.4-52    Cobram 15.13-103     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park 17.10-112       Tongala 8.16-64  View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park     Rumbalara   View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Nathalia Recreation Reserve     Nathalia   View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Memorial Park     Katandra   View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Barooga Recreation Reserve     Barooga   View