Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/10 (Fri)
(Good Friday)
10:45 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 18.11-119    2.5-17     View
2 10/04/10 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 19.6-120       4.4-28  View
3 17/04/10 (Sat) 10:45 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 17.4-106    10.4-64     View
4 24/04/10 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 13.26-104       2.0-12  View
5 01/05/10 (Sat)
(Unity Cup)
10:45 Memorial Park 11.10-76       3.4-22  View
6 08/05/10 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 13.8-86       11.10-76  View
7 15/05/10 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 9.13-67    8.6-54     View
8 29/05/10 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 5.12-42       7.8-50  View
9 05/06/10 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 12/06/10 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 11.10-76    3.4-22     View
11 19/06/10 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 12.15-87       4.5-29  View
12 26/06/10 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 9.4-58    10.3-63     View
13 03/07/10 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 10.7-67       7.6-48  View
14 10/07/10 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 11.9-75       2.2-14  View
15 17/07/10 (Sat) 10:45 Barooga Recreation Reserve 11.13-79    4.5-29     View
16 24/07/10 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 31/07/10 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 16.17-113    0.1-1     View
18 07/08/10 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 22.10-142    1.4-10     View
19 14/08/10 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 6.10-46    6.6-42     View
20 21/08/10 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 12.14-86       4.6-30  View

Finals

2 04/09/10 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:30 Scott Oval, Cobram 1.2-8    3.11-29     View
3 11/09/10 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
10:30 Numurkah Showgrounds 7.3-45    10.5-65     View