Season Fixture : Cobram  (Murray FL Under 14s 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 19.20-134    Barooga 0.0-0     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 16.15-111       Echuca United 0.1-1  View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 20.17-137    Nathalia 0.1-1     View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 23.19-157       Shepparton East 0.0-0  View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:15 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 22.13-145    Tungamah 0.0-0     View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 18.15-123       Katandra 0.0-0  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:15 Memorial Park 18.15-123    Congupna 1.0-6     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 20.15-135       Rumbalara 1.2-8  View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Lonsdale Reserve 20.13-133    Mulwala 0.1-1     View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 10.13-73    Moama 0.1-1     View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 12.20-92       Finley 1.1-7  View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 5.13-43       Deniliquin Rams 2.3-15  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 20.26-146    Tongala 0.0-0     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 18.22-130       Barooga 0.0-0  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:15 Numurkah Showgrounds 14.9-93    Numurkah 1.2-8     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 20.20-140       Tungamah 0.0-0  View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 17.10-112       Moama 0.0-0  View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 09:15 Mercury Sports Complex 23.12-150    Rumbalara 1.5-11     View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 1)
09:15 Hardinge St Oval 14.8-92       Echuca United 1.0-6  View
3 15/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
09:15 Mercury Sports Complex 10.10-70       Numurkah 2.1-13  View
4 22/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
09:00 Mercury Sports Complex 6.20-56       Deniliquin Rams 0.0-0  View