Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/04/09 (Sat) Barooga Recreation Reserve 4.3-27       8.4-52  View
2 11/04/09 (Sat) Scott Oval, Cobram 7.3-45    5.6-36     View
3 18/04/09 (Sat) Barooga Recreation Reserve       View
4 26/04/09 (Sun)
(Sunday)
Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 16.15-111    1.2-8     View
5 02/05/09 (Sat) Barooga Recreation Reserve 6.6-42       9.5-59  View
6 09/05/09 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 16/05/09 (Sat) Barooga Recreation Reserve 12.11-83       2.5-17  View
8 30/05/09 (Sat) Nathalia Recreation Reserve 13.13-91    1.0-6     View
9 06/06/09 (Sat) Barooga Recreation Reserve 7.6-48       2.2-14  View
10 13/06/09 (Sat) Memorial Park 4.3-27    9.4-58     View
11 20/06/09 (Sat) Barooga Recreation Reserve 10.12-72       1.0-6  View
12 27/06/09 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 04/07/09 (Sat) Finley Recreation Reserve 7.3-45    5.6-36     View
14 11/07/09 (Sat) Hardinge St Oval 4.7-31    7.7-49     View
15 18/07/09 (Sat) Barooga Recreation Reserve 7.5-47       4.5-29  View
16 25/07/09 (Sat) Echuca South Recreation Reserve       View
17 01/08/09 (Sat) Barooga Recreation Reserve 25.8-158       0.0-0  View
18 08/08/09 (Sat) Tongala Recreation Reserve 8.6-54    7.3-45     View
19 15/08/09 (Sat) Barooga Recreation Reserve 14.9-93       2.6-18  View
20 22/08/09 (Sat) Mercury Sports Complex 16.8-104    0.0-0     View

Finals

1 30/08/09 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 2)
09:00 Memorial Park 8.5-53       6.6-42  View
2 06/09/09 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
09:00 Moama Recreation Reserve 7.6-48    3.9-27     View
3 12/09/09 (Sat)
(Preliminary Final 1)
09:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 5.8-38       7.3-45  View