Season Fixture : Barooga  (Club Mulwala MFL Under 14 2012)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/12 (Fri) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 0.2-2       Cobram 10.6-66  View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 09:15 Memorial Park 1.5-11    Congupna 9.13-67     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 7.16-58       Rumbalara 0.0-0  View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 1.5-11    Deniliquin Rams 3.4-22     View
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 1.4-10       Finley 7.10-52  View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:15 Lonsdale Reserve 1.0-6    Mulwala 13.14-92     View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 10.8-68       Tocumwal 0.2-2  View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:15 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 3.0-18    Echuca United 10.6-66     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 1.1-7       Nathalia 10.8-68  View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:15 Numurkah Showgrounds 1.0-6    Numurkah 10.6-66     View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 3.6-24       Tongala 3.5-23  View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 0.0-0    Moama 9.6-60     View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 2.3-15    Cobram 7.6-48     View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 0.0-0       Congupna 10.4-64  View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 1.2-8       Deniliquin Rams 10.3-63  View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:15 Finley Recreation Reserve 2.3-15    Finley 11.12-78     View
19 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 1.1-7       Mulwala 10.6-66  View
20 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:15 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 9.4-58    Tocumwal 3.3-21     View