Season Fixture : Katandra  (Murray FL Reserves 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 12.6-78       Barooga 6.7-43  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 8.10-58    Mulwala 6.8-44     View
3 20/04/19 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 4.12-36    Tungamah 7.7-49     View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 13.4-82       Deniliquin Rams 6.8-44  View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:20 Scott Oval, Cobram 6.6-42    Cobram 6.7-43     View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 6.4-40       Tongala 14.16-100  View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 1.2-8       Echuca United 27.10-172  View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 4.10-34    Finley 5.7-37     View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 7.9-51       Congupna 7.6-48  View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:20 Barooga Recreation Reserve 7.14-56    Barooga 4.6-30     View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 6.5-41       Nathalia 7.10-52  View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:20 Hardinge St Oval 1.9-15    Deniliquin Rams 10.8-68     View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 17.13-115       Numurkah 1.2-8  View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:20 Mercury Sports Complex 2.1-13    Rumbalara 17.16-118     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 6.4-40       Mulwala 11.18-84  View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 1.1-7    Echuca United 23.12-150     View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 7.9-51    Congupna 10.9-69     View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 2.3-15       Moama 24.11-155  View