Season Fixture : Katandra  (Murray FL Reserves 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 1.1-7    Tungamah 15.17-107     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 0.1-1       Shepparton East 17.13-115  View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Tongala Recreation Reserve 7.6-48    Tongala 10.9-69     View
5 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 18.16-124       Deniliquin Rams 2.5-17  View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 2.3-15       Moama 13.11-89  View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Scott Oval, Cobram 5.5-35    Cobram 5.9-39     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 0.1-1    Mulwala 19.22-136     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 10.7-67       Numurkah 12.11-83  View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 5.3-33    Congupna 10.11-71     View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 1.6-12       Nathalia 8.5-53  View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Shepparton East Football Netball Club 2.2-14    Shepparton East 13.16-94     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 4.7-31       Rumbalara 14.12-96  View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 7.7-49    Finley 8.7-55     View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 2.2-14       Echuca United 17.9-111  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Barooga Recreation Reserve 4.1-25    Barooga 15.17-107     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 11.4-70       Tongala 15.6-96  View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Numurkah Showgrounds 1.6-12    Numurkah 12.8-80     View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 2.3-15       Mulwala 15.12-102  View