Season Fixture : Tungamah  (Murray FL Under 17s 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 10:45 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 4.1-25       Mulwala 15.9-99  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:45 Barooga Recreation Reserve 3.5-23    Barooga 7.12-54     View
3 20/04/19 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 11.6-72       Katandra 6.6-42  View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 3.2-20    Finley 13.8-86     View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:45 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 1.2-8       Rumbalara 22.18-150  View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 5.4-34    Congupna 7.12-54     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:45 Hardinge St Oval 1.1-7    Deniliquin Rams 7.12-54     View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:45 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 5.1-31       Cobram 19.10-124  View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 5.4-34    Nathalia 7.5-47     View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:45 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 0.0-19       Echuca United 0.0-92  View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:45 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 0.2-2       Tongala 13.18-96  View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 1.1-7    Moama 17.21-123     View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:45 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 3.0-18       Finley 18.19-127  View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:45 Scott Oval, Cobram 2.4-16    Cobram 13.17-95     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:45 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 0.1-1       Numurkah 30.15-195  View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 3.1-19    Mulwala 13.15-93     View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 3.1-19    Rumbalara 21.15-141     View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 1.4-10       Deniliquin Rams 12.12-84  View