Season Fixture : Rowellyn Rockets Rovers  (W19 - Boys U12 - B1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 John Paul College CRT#2 14    Bobcats U12B Brown 37     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Bonbeach CRT#1 30    Woodlands Warriors Wolves 30     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Bonbeach CRT#1 39       Woodlands Warriors Pistons 16  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:15 John Paul College CRT#2 30       Bobcats U12.2B 17  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Monash Peninsula CRT#2 29       PBC Thunder 21  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Frankston CRT#4 21    Bobcats U12B Killingsworth 15     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:15 Monash Peninsula CRT#2 33    Woodlands Warriors Pistons 12     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:15 Monash Peninsula CRT#2 30       Mt Eliza Meteors - Robinson/Graf 23  View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Frankston CRT#4 24       Bobcats U12B Brown 39  View
10 20/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Langwarrin CRT#2 20    Bobcats U12B Tigers 34     View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:45 Bonbeach CRT#1 24    Derinya Bullets 17     View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Bonbeach CRT#1 26       Woodlands Warriors Wolves 29  View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 John Paul College CRT#2 24       PBC Thunder 19  View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:15 Frankston CRT#2 27       Bobcats U12B Killingsworth 28  View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:15 Monash Peninsula CRT#2     Woodlands Warriors Pistons   View
17 07/09/19 (Sat) 13:45 Monash Peninsula CRT#2     Mt Eliza Meteors - Robinson/Graf   View