Season Fixture : KP Giants Alderson  (S18/19 - Boys U16 - B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 07/11/18 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #3 38    Langwarrin Wildcats Riz 53     View
6 14/11/18 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #3 31    Woodlands Brick Bro's 39     View
7 21/11/18 (Wed) 18:15 Frankston Crt #4 37       G.O.A.T.S 26  View
8 28/11/18 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #4 22    Mt Eliza Meteors - Quint 53     View
9 05/12/18 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #6 31    KC Migos 53     View
10 12/12/18 (Wed) 17:30 Langwarrin Crt #1 42       Mt Eliza Meteors - Wilton 42  View
11 19/12/18 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #3 44    Flinders Basketball United 32     View
12 30/01/19 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #6 20       Langwarrin Wildcats Riz 20  View
13 06/02/19 (Wed) 17:30 Langwarrin Crt #1 63       Woodlands Brick Bro's 27  View
14 13/02/19 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #6 51    G.O.A.T.S 21     View
15 20/02/19 (Wed) 18:15 Frankston Crt #4 43    Mt Eliza Meteors - Quint 63     View
16 27/02/19 (Wed) 16:45 Frankston Crt #3 32    KC Migos 48     View
17 06/03/19 (Wed) 17:30 Langwarrin Crt #1 35       Mt Eliza Meteors - Wilton 41  View
18 13/03/19 (Wed) 17:30 Frankston Crt #3 57    Flinders Basketball United 45     View
19 20/03/19 (Wed) 19:00 Frankston Crt #6 34       Langwarrin Wildcats Riz 30  View

Finals

1 27/03/19 (Wed)
(Semi Final 1)
17:00 Frankston Crt #6 39    KC Migos 44     View
2 03/04/19 (Wed) 18:30 Frankston Crt #4 34       Mt Eliza Meteors - Wilton 44  View