Season Fixture : Mt Eliza Meteors - Robinson  (W19 - Boys U12 - D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 John Paul College Crt #1 7       Woodlands Warriors Strikers 11  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 John Paul College Crt #1 14    Bayside Raiders Robinson 34     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Frankston Crt #4   Bobcats U12.3B 46     View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Bonbeach Crt #1   Mt Eliza Meteors - Cooper 41     View
10 20/07/19 (Sat) 16:00 McClelland College Crt #1 2       Langwarrin Wildcats Ninjas 24  View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:45 Flinders College Crt #2 12    Mt Eliza Meteors - Emmett 8     View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Bonbeach Crt #1   Derinya Daredevils 12     View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Frankston Crt #4   Bobcats U12B Tyler 52     View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 John Paul College Crt #1   Woodlands Warriors Strikers 26     View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 John Paul College Crt #1 1       Bayside Raiders Robinson 50  View
17 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:30 Frankston Crt #4 9       Bobcats U12.3B 38  View