Season Fixture : Woodlands Warriors Butterflies  (W19 - Girls U10 - C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:30 Bonbeach Crt #2 6       PBC Devils 14  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 John Paul College Crt #2 13    Skye Sonics - Willder 2     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 Bonbeach Crt #2 25    Lazer Jewels 2     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston Crt #6 12    St John's Jaguars U/10 Girls Green 7     View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 John Paul College Crt #2 14    Lazer Charms 13     View
10 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston Crt #6 28       Derinya Dingoes View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:30 Bonbeach Crt #2 2       Overport Rebels View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston Crt #5 15    Rowellyn Rockets Cubs 4     View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 John Paul College Crt #2 20    KP Giants G10.2 9     View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 McClelland College Crt #1   Mt Eliza Meteors - Schubiger 3     View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 Bonbeach Crt #1 27    Overport Thunder 8     View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 Langwarrin Crt #1 20       Derinya Dynamite View
17 07/09/19 (Sat) 10:45 Frankston Crt #5 14       FB Sapphires View

Finals

1 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
11:00 Frankston Crt #6 20       Overport Rebels 15  View
2 21/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:10 Frankston Crt #4 14    KP Giants G10.2 22     View