Season Fixture : FB United  (S18/19 - Boys U12 - A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 24/11/18 (Sat) 15:15 Frankston Crt #4 46    Mt Eliza Meteors - Keegan 18     View
6 01/12/18 (Sat) 14:30 Frankston Crt #5 40       Woodlands Warriors Heat 18  View
7 08/12/18 (Sat) 14:30 Frankston Crt #5 48    PBC Santa Cruz 11     View
8 15/12/18 (Sat) 13:45 Frankston Crt #5 54    Bobcats U12B Hall 16     View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 13:45 Frankston Crt #5 33       Woodlands Warriors Wizards 36  View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 13:45 Frankston Crt #5 57       St Joachim's Panthers - Black Panthers 20  View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 16:00 Frankston Crt #2 43    Bobcats U14.1B 28     View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 14:30 Frankston Crt #5 63       Mt Eliza Meteors - Keegan 17  View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 13:45 Frankston Crt #5 40    Woodlands Warriors Heat 17     View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 15:15 Frankston Crt #5 45       PBC Santa Cruz 13  View
15 23/03/19 (Sat) 15:15 Frankston Crt #4 54    Bobcats U12B Hall 36     View

Finals

1 30/03/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
13:30 Frankston Crt #5 39       Woodlands Warriors Heat 16  View
2 06/04/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:55 Frankston Crt #1 68       Woodlands Warriors Wizards 34  View