Season Fixture : Langwarrin Wildcats Fast 'N' Furious  (W19 - Girls U10 - B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Frankston CRT#5 16    Woodlands Warriors Gems 14     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Frankston CRT#5 36       Derinya Dingoes View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 Frankston CRT#3 24       PBC Redbacks View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Flinders College CRT#1 26       St John's Jaguars U/10 Girls Green View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston CRT#5 14       Rowellyn Rockets Patto View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 Langwarrin CRT#1 28       Woodlands Warriors Shimmer 14  View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston CRT#5 19    Mt Eliza Meteors - Muccignat 19     View
10 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:30 Langwarrin CRT#1 23       Woodlands Warriors Gems View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:30 Frankston CRT#6 18       PBC Devils 13  View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 Bonbeach CRT#2 19    Derinya Ladybugs 8     View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 Frankston CRT#3 30    PBC Redbacks 2     View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 Bonbeach CRT#2 23    Rowellyn Rockets Patto 12     View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:45 Bonbeach CRT#2 13       Woodlands Warriors Shimmer View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 Frankston CRT#3 15    Mt Eliza Meteors - Muccignat 4     View
17 07/09/19 (Sat) 10:45 Frankston CRT#3 16       Woodlands Warriors Gems View

Finals

1 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:50 Frankston CRT#2 16       Woodlands Warriors Shimmer View
2 21/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
09:55 Frankston CRT#3     Rowellyn Rockets Patto   View