Season Fixture : Dodgers Mixed  (2019 Thursday B Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/05/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3 7       Skillmatic View
2 23/05/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3   Rum Runners 3     View
3 30/05/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 3 5       D.T.A View
4 06/06/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3 7       AUTC Huskies View
5 13/06/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3 4       Rum Runners View
6 20/06/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3   Skillmatic 4     View
7 27/06/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3   D.T.A 10     View
8 04/07/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 3   Rum Runners 8     View
9 11/07/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3 8       Skillmatic 12  View
10 18/07/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 3 4       D.T.A View
11 25/07/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3 2       Rum Runners View
12 01/08/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 3   Skillmatic 7     View
13 15/08/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3   D.T.A 5     View
14 22/08/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 3   Rum Runners 6     View

Finals

1 29/08/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3   Skillmatic 11     View