Season Fixture : Gen Z - Untouchables  (2018/19 Men's D Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 20/11/18 (Tue) 18:50 Field 6 2       YOBs View
6 27/11/18 (Tue) 18:50 Field 6   The Touchups 5     View
7 04/12/18 (Tue) 18:50 Field 6 7       Gutsliders View
8 11/12/18 (Tue) 19:25 Field 4   The Shufflers 10     View
9 08/01/19 (Tue) 19:20 Field 6 10    Porky's Fat Boys 4     View
10 22/01/19 (Tue) 18:30 Field 6 4       Gen Z Untouchables View
11 29/01/19 (Tue) 18:30 Field 6 5       MLB View
12 05/02/19 (Tue) 18:30 Field 6   YOBs 2     View
13 12/02/19 (Tue) 19:20 Field 1 4       The Touchups View
14 19/02/19 (Tue) 18:50 Field 1   Gutsliders 3     View

Finals

1 26/02/19 (Tue) 18:50 Field 1 5       MLB View
2 05/03/19 (Tue) 18:50 Field 3 9       YOBs View