Season Fixture : Blokes And Their Half-Runs  (2019 Men's Premier Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/05/19 (Mon) 19:05 Field 3 3       Crazy Camels View
2 20/05/19 (Mon) 18:15 Field 3 5       Scorpions View
3 27/05/19 (Mon) 19:05 Field 3 9       Team MAGA View
4 03/06/19 (Mon) 19:05 Field 3   Crazy Camels 1     View
5 17/06/19 (Mon) 18:15 Field 3   Scorpions 8     View
6 24/06/19 (Mon) 18:15 Field 3   Team MAGA 5     View
7 01/07/19 (Mon) 18:15 Field 3 5       Crazy Camels View
8 08/07/19 (Mon) 18:15 Field 3 6       Scorpions View
9 15/07/19 (Mon) 19:05 Field 3 3       Team MAGA View
10 22/07/19 (Mon) 18:15 Field 3   Crazy Camels 5     View
11 29/07/19 (Mon) 19:05 Field 3   Scorpions 7     View
12 05/08/19 (Mon) 18:15 Field 3   Team MAGA 5     View
13 12/08/19 (Mon) 19:05 Field 3 7       Crazy Camels View
14 19/08/19 (Mon) 19:05 Field 3 7       Scorpions View

Finals

1 26/08/19 (Mon)
(Semi Final 2)
18:15 T.B.A.     Scorpions   View