Season Fixture : The Blue Team  (2018 Thursday C Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/05/18 (Thu) 18:15 Field 1 16    AUTC GOATS 3     View
2 31/05/18 (Thu) 18:15 Field 1 2       Arab Steed Allstars View
3 07/06/18 (Thu) 19:55 Field 1   Try-rannosaurus Rex 3     View
4 21/06/18 (Thu) 19:55 Field 1   My Reinforcements 5     View
5 28/06/18 (Thu)
(123)
19:05 Field 4 4       AUTC Rams View
6 05/07/18 (Thu)
(124)
20:45 Field 3 6       Red Hot Chillis View
7 12/07/18 (Thu)
(123)
20:45 Field 2   Arab Steed Allstars 5     View
8 26/07/18 (Thu)
(124)
19:05 Field 1 4       Linebreakers View
9 02/08/18 (Thu)
(123)
19:55 Field 1 4       Try-rannosaurus Rex View
10 09/08/18 (Thu)
(123)
18:15 Field 1   AUTC Rams 1     View
11 16/08/18 (Thu)
(123)
19:05 Field 1   Red Hot Chillis 3     View
12 23/08/18 (Thu)
(124)
19:05 Field 4 5       Arab Steed Allstars View
13 30/08/18 (Thu)
(124)
20:45 Field 3   Linebreakers 4     View
14 06/09/18 (Thu)
(124)
19:05 Field 1   Try-rannosaurus Rex 5     View

Finals

1 13/09/18 (Thu)
(124)
18:15 Field 4 9       Arab Steed Allstars View
2 20/09/18 (Thu)
(124)
18:15 Field 4 5       AUTC Rams View