Season Fixture : Blue Steel  (19/20 Thursday Mixed B/C Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/10/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 1   Red Hot Chillis 6     View
2 24/10/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 1 6       Touch Sensitive View
3 31/10/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 1 10    Purple People Eaters 3     View
4 07/11/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 4   Cherries 6     View
5 14/11/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 2   The Geese View
6 21/11/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 1 4       Black Gold 12  View
7 28/11/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 1   The Backhanders 4     View
8 05/12/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 6   Red Hot Chillis View
9 12/12/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 1     The Yoggermullers   View
10 09/01/20 (Thu) 18:15 Field 5     Touch Sensitive   View
11 16/01/20 (Thu) 19:05 Field 1     Cherries   View
12 23/01/20 (Thu) 18:15 Field 4     The Backhanders   View
13 30/01/20 (Thu) 19:55 Field 1     Black Gold   View
14 06/02/20 (Thu) 18:15 Field 5     The Geese   View