Season Fixture : West Beach Clovers  (2018 Wednesday B/C Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/05/18 (Wed) 18:50 Field 4   Alyse's Reinforcements 9     View
2 30/05/18 (Wed) 18:50 Field 3 15       Grassburners View
3 06/06/18 (Wed) 18:50 Field 3 12    Live and Let Try 3     View
4 13/06/18 (Wed) 19:40 Field 3 6       Funi and the Wang Wangs View
5 20/06/18 (Wed) 18:50 Field 2   Anythingoes 1     View
6 27/06/18 (Wed) 19:40 Field 1   Cherries 2     View
7 04/07/18 (Wed) 18:30 Field 4 11       Spank View
8 11/07/18 (Wed) 19:25 Field 1 1       Alyse's Reinforcements View
9 18/07/18 (Wed) 18:30 Field 4   Grassburners View
10 25/07/18 (Wed) 18:30 Field 4 14       Live and Let Try View
11 01/08/18 (Wed) 19:25 Field 4   Funi and the Wang Wangs 5     View
12 08/08/18 (Wed) 18:30 Field 4 8       Anythingoes View
13 15/08/18 (Wed) 18:30 Field 4 5       Cherries View
14 22/08/18 (Wed) 18:30 Field 2 10    Spank 7     View

Finals

1 29/08/18 (Wed) 19:25 Field 4   Funi and the Wang Wangs 8     View
2 05/09/18 (Wed) 19:25 Field 3   Alyse's Reinforcements 8     View