Season Fixture : West Beach Clovers  (16/17 Wednesday B Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 16/11/16 (Wed) 18:30 Field 4 8       KV & Pete's Wine Tours View
6 23/11/16 (Wed) 18:30 Field 6 1       Waiting for Steiny View
7 30/11/16 (Wed) 19:20 Field 6   The Muppets 2     View
8 07/12/16 (Wed) 19:20 Field 5 6       Nooz View
9 14/12/16 (Wed) 19:20 Field 5 4       Funi and the Wang Wangs View
10 11/01/17 (Wed) 19:20 Field 5   KV & Pete's Wine Tours 12     View
11 18/01/17 (Wed) 18:30 Field 6   Touchy Feely 12     View
12 25/01/17 (Wed) 19:20 Field 7 9       The Muppets View
13 01/02/17 (Wed) 19:20 Field 5   Nooz 8     View
14 15/02/17 (Wed) 19:20 Field 7   Funi and the Wang Wangs 10     View

Finals

2 01/03/17 (Wed)
(Grand Final)
18:30 Field 6 10       The Muppets View