Season Fixture : The Pink Flamingo's  (Wednesday Premier )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 24/06/15 (Wed) 19:35 Field 3   Alyse's Reinforcements 6     View
6 01/07/15 (Wed) 18:45 Field 3 8       Delicious Cyril View
7 08/07/15 (Wed) 18:45 Field 3   Northern Eagles 8     View
8 15/07/15 (Wed) 18:45 Field 4 5       Sons of Pitches View
9 22/07/15 (Wed) 19:20 Field 3   Everlong Concept 11     View
10 29/07/15 (Wed) 20:10 Field 4 6       Alyse's Reinforcements View
11 05/08/15 (Wed) 18:30 Field 3   Delicious Cyril 6     View
12 19/08/15 (Wed) 18:30 Field 3 13       Northern Eagles View
13 26/08/15 (Wed) 18:30 Field 3   Sons of Pitches 6     View
14 09/09/15 (Wed) 19:20 Field 3 7       Everlong Concept 13  View

Finals

1 23/09/15 (Wed) 19:35 Field 3 7       Alyse's Reinforcements View
2 30/09/15 (Wed)
(Grand Final)
19:35 Field 3   Everlong Concept 8     View