Season Fixture : Touch Norris  (2015/16 Thursday Mixed C Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/10/15 (Thu) 19:05 Field 4 8       Can't Touch This View
2 26/11/15 (Thu) 18:30 Field 6     Bulldogs   View
3 12/11/15 (Thu) 18:15 Field 1   Untouchables 8     View
4 19/11/15 (Thu) 19:05 Field 4 5       Emus View
5 03/12/15 (Thu) 19:55 Field 4 12       F45 View
6 10/12/15 (Thu) 18:15 Field 1   Touch n Go 11  View
7 14/01/16 (Thu) 19:05 Field 1   Emus 6     View
8 21/01/16 (Thu) 19:55 Field 4 10       All Ordinaries View
9 28/01/16 (Thu) 18:15 Field 2 5       Untouchables View
10 04/02/16 (Thu) 19:05 Field 5 10    F45 1     View
11 11/02/16 (Thu) 19:55 Field 2   Touch n Go 7     View
12 18/02/16 (Thu) 18:15 Field 2 3       Emus View
13 25/02/16 (Thu) 19:05 Field 5 11    All Ordinaries 2     View
14 03/03/16 (Thu) 19:55 Field 4   Untouchables View

Finals

1 10/03/16 (Thu) 18:15 Field 4 9       Emus View
2 17/03/16 (Thu)
(Grand Final)
18:20 Field 5   Touch n Go 12     View