Season Fixture : Skillmatic  (2019 Thursday B Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/05/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3   Dodgers Mixed 7     View
2 23/05/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3 8       Arab Steed Allstars View
3 30/05/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3   AUTC Huskies 6     View
4 06/06/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 3   Rum Runners 4     View
5 13/06/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 3 6       D.T.A View
6 20/06/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3 4       Dodgers Mixed View
7 27/06/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3 8       Rum Runners View
8 04/07/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3   D.T.A 7     View
9 11/07/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3 12    Dodgers Mixed 8     View
10 18/07/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3   Rum Runners 4     View
11 25/07/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3 9       D.T.A View
12 01/08/19 (Thu) 18:15 Field 3 7       Dodgers Mixed View
13 15/08/19 (Thu) 19:55 Field 3 9       Rum Runners View
14 22/08/19 (Thu) 19:05 Field 3     D.T.A   View