Season Fixture : Kil Gra Ma Litch  (Women's Premier/B Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/05/14 (Mon) BYE BYE        
2 02/06/14 (Mon) 19:55 Field 2 13       AUTC Women's View
3 16/06/14 (Mon) 18:15 Field 2 14    Marryatville Trees View
4 30/06/14 (Mon) 19:05 Field 2 5       Pink Panthers View
5 07/07/14 (Mon) 20:45 Field 4   Junior Blackest Cats 3     View
6 14/07/14 (Mon) 18:15 Field 2     Under 18s   View
7 21/07/14 (Mon) 19:55 Field 3 14    Marryatville Trees View
8 28/07/14 (Mon) BYE BYE        
9 04/08/14 (Mon) 18:15 Field 3   Blaze 4     View
10 11/08/14 (Mon) 19:05 Field 1 11    Junior Blackest Cats 2     View
11 18/08/14 (Mon) 19:55 Field 3 2       Under 18s View
12 25/08/14 (Mon) 19:05 Field 2 2       Pink Panthers View
13 01/09/14 (Mon) 19:55 Field 3   Marryatville Trees 5     View
14 08/09/14 (Mon) 18:15 Field 1 4       AUTC Women's View

Finals

1 15/09/14 (Mon) 18:15 Field 1   Pink Panthers 4     View