Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 18:30 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 20    6     View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Chris Kenny Oval Cooran 38    14     View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 16:30 Beerwah Sports Ground 36    4     View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Jack Spicer Oval 20       18  View
5 22/04/17 (Sat) 15:30 Albert Park Gympie 26       14  View
6 06/05/17 (Sat) 16:30 Noosa District Sports Complex 28    12     View
7 13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 32    10     View
8 21/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 40    22     View
9 27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Jack Spicer Oval 30       10  View
10 03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Ron Cargill Oval Coolum 36       18  View
11 10/06/17 (Sat) 16:30 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 20    20     View
12 17/06/17 (Sat) 16:30 Noosa District Sports Complex 16    26     View
13 01/07/17 (Sat) 15:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 30    16     View
14 08/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 Kawana Sports Precinct   48     View
15 15/07/17 (Sat) 13:30 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 28    16     View
16 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Jack Spicer Oval 22       12  View
17 29/07/17 (Sat) 16:00 Beerwah Sports Ground 12    36     View
18 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Jack Spicer Oval 34       24  View
19 12/08/17 (Sat) 15:30 Chris Kenny Oval Cooran 26    16     View

Finals

2 26/08/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
15:50 Kawana Sports Precinct 12       14  View